Tailwalker Fishing Charters LLC Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0021 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 21 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 21 recommendations
5
21
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

W

William Downing

March 2, 2023

I have fished with captain Andrew dozens of times for over 20 species of fish. Never have i met someone who is so committed to finding the fish and making an amazing experience on the water . After fishing all over this country from Alaska to Mexico , with many charters in different states , I have to say his service and professionalism is second to none . If you’re really wanting to go out catch some nice fish ,have a good time , share some awesome stories and make a friend , look no further then tail.walker fishing charters!!

Read More
D

Dylan Shine

February 27, 2023

Best captain you could ever ask for. You will always have a blast! Always keeps you on the fish.

no more
M

Makayla Spradlin

February 24, 2023

If anyone can put you on the fish it’s Captain Andrew! It’s always a blast fishing with him, he always makes sure you’re laughing and having a great time! If you’re looking for a one of a kind trip I would highly recommend Tailwalker Fishing Charters!

no more
D

Deanna Stevens

February 21, 2023

Get your sea legs on and let Captain Andrew find you the fish. You won't be disappointed.

no more
C

Collin MORRISSEY

February 16, 2023

Captain Andrew is an all around outstanding Captain and Guide!!!! with his knowledge of the area and the outdoors, you're sure to put some fish on ice!!! 😃 highly recommend!

no more
R

renee dibble

February 8, 2023

Best charter I've ever been on and Captain Andrew was awesome. We caught lots of fish. We will be booking another trip here very soon. Even my grandkids loved it and that's saying a lot. I highly recommend this company.

no more
T

Tim Anthony

January 27, 2023

Andrew is the best captain and fishermen I’ve ever been around. Extremely knowledgeable and a blast to be around. Very nice guy and will always help you out with a smile on his face. He will get you on the fish, been fishing with him for years with great success. You will not be disappointed with Captain Andrew!

no more
R

Robert Hastings

January 25, 2023

Captain Andrew is a the absolute best! Name a place he's fished there, name a fish he's caught it, even his recommendations as to the best way to cook and eat each particular species has been absolutely on point! Have never gone out with Andrew and not caught fish! 10 stars!

no more
M

Morgan Loveday

January 20, 2023

Andrew is a great captain! Very knowledgeable and it’s always a blast!

no more
H

Hunter Reams

January 18, 2023

I’ve gone out with Andrew since a was a little kid always puts on whatever our target species is. The most fun captain I’ve ever been around when we go out with him it’s gonna be a good time will be back soon!

no more
T

Tim Anthony

January 16, 2023

Andrew is the best captain and fishermen I’ve ever been around. Extremely knowledgeable and a blast to be around. Very nice guy and will always help you out with a smile on his face. He will get you on the fish, been fishing with him for years with great success. You will not be disappointed with Captain Andrew!

no more
B

brian grady

January 5, 2023

I recommend this guide!

no more
D

Dylan Talbot

November 21, 2022

I have spent a lot of time fishing with Andrew, not too many people out there who have a passion for fishing like he does! His gear is always dialed in and Andrew has a great attitude, always making an unforgettable fishing experience.

no more
M

Matt Murray

November 10, 2022

Captain Andrew will put you on the fish! I went out with him on The Oregon Coast many times. He often stayed out longer to get limits of Lings instead of just limiting on Rock Fish and calling it a day. He was also a great steelhead fisherman considering he didn’t grow up in Oregon. Dude is fishy!

no more
T

Tommy Powell

November 9, 2022

Where do i start!!! If you want an experience or you just want to catch a fish, go see Captain Andy! I have done solo/family sea charters as well as solo river guiding. This guy knows his stuff! He know when and where to land a fish! Very knowledgeable and his gear is second to none! Always a first class experience!

no more

Experience Crystal River's Finest Fishing Adventures

About Tailwalker Fishing Charters Business Reviews


At Tailwalker Fishing Charters, we're not just about providing Crystal River fishing charters; we're all about creating unforgettable experiences that keep our guests coming back for more. Our five-star reviews and glowing feedback from delighted guests tell the story of thrilling Crystal River fishing adventures like no other. Whether it's reeling in impressive catches, enjoying the excitement of inshore fishing, or embarking on scalloping expeditions in Crystal River, Florida, our clients can't help but gush about the fun and excitement they've had on our charters. Join us for an adventure that promises not just fish, but pure joy and cherished memories.


Tailwalker Fishing Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Tailwalker Fishing Charters guests the very best experience. Our fishing reviews are from trips in  Fish Gulf of Mexico, Cross Florida Barge Canal, Salt River, Dolphin Creek, Sheephead Creek, Bagley Cove, Deer Creek, Kings Creek, Kings Bay, Tony Creek..

Guidesly Logo

Follow Us

Crystal River Fishing

Welcome to Tailwalker Fishing Charters, your gateway to unforgettable angling experiences in the picturesque waters of Crystal River, FL. Led by Captain Andrew Meyer, a seasoned fishing enthusiast with over 30 years of experience, we're dedicated to making your fishing dreams a reality. Whether you're seeking Redfish, Snook, Trout, Tarpon, or an array of other species, Captain Andrew's expertise and passion will guide you to the best fishing spots, ensuring a day on the water that you'll cherish. Join us for a fishing adventure that's as memorable as it is thrilling!

More about Tailwalker Fishing Charters LLC